DYSON COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES


General Information

866-722-3338

Admissions

800-874-PACE

If you have questions, we have answers. Contact one of our academic advisers listed in the Dyson Academic Advisers section below.

Dyson Academic Advising

Click here for full Dyson advisor directory

Meeting Your Advisor / Make an Appointment

Wait! Do not email advisors directly for appointments. Your academic advisor can be found in your Success Network in OnTrack (pace.edu/ontrack); please log-in using your Pace username and password to schedule an appointment. If you are new to Dyson or cannot find us in your success network, please call our office at 212-346-1518 in NYC and 914-773-3781 in PLV.

Step by step instructions on how to set-up an appointment through OnTrack can be found here.

Heather Calchera, MS

Assistant Dean, Student Advising
Campus: Pleasantville and New York City
Phone: (914) 773-3781 (PLV) / 212-346-1518 (NYC)
Email: hcalchera@pace.edu

New York City Location

41 Park Row, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10038
212-346-1518

Pleasantville Location

861 Bedford Road
Choate House, Room 105
Pleasantville, NY 20560
914-773-3781

 

Dean's Office

Dean

Tresmaine R. Grimes, PhD

Dean, Dyson College of Arts and Sciences and School of Education
tgrimes@pace.edu

 

Associate Deans and Executive Assistants to the Dean

Richard Schlesinger, PhD

Senior Associate Dean
rschlesinger@pace.edu

Charlotte Becket, MFA

Associate Dean
cbecket@pace.edu

Bette Kirschstein, PhD

Associate Dean
bkirschstein@pace.edu

William (Bill) Offutt, PhD

Executive Assistant to the Dean
woffutt@pace.edu

Assistant Dean

S. Brian Jones

Assistant Dean
Diversity and Equity in the Arts
bjones4@pace.edu

 

Instructional Technology

Martina Blackwood

Assistant Dean
Instructional Technology/
Dyson IMO
mblackwood@pace.edu

Richard Miller III

Director
Instructional Technology/Dyson IMO
rmiller@pace.edu

Communications

Angela Nally, MBA

Assistant Dean, Communications
anally@pace.edu

Christopher Snow, MS

Online Communications, Assistant Director
csnow@pace.edu

Antonia Gentile, MBA

Communications Manager
agentile@pace.edu

Amanda Ghysel

Communications Manager
aghsysel@pace.edu

Centers and Programs

Lucia Burns

Program Coordinator
Mellon Grant
lburns@pace.edu
(212) 346-1929

Heather Novak, MPA

Director, The Center for Community Action and Research at Dyson College
hnovak@pace.edu

Erin Mysogland

Assosicate Director, The Center for Community Action and Research at Dyson College
emysogland@pace.edu

 

Development and Alumni Relations

Anne Wakelee

Senior Director of Dyson Development
awakelee@pace.edu

 

Budget Office

Arlene Bocskocsky

Associate Director, Budget
abocskocsky@pace.edu

Jane Ciampi

Assistant Dean
Budget and Reporting
jciampi@pace.edu

Erica Gonell

Budget Manager
egonell@pace.edu

Rosa Yesenia Lechuga

Budget Coordinator
rlechuga@pace.edu

Assessment/Planning

MariaJose Romero, PhD

Director, Assessment/Planning
mromero@pace.edu

 

Staff Support

Judi Davis

Senior Staff Assistant
jdavis2@pace.edu